MLB Teams List Alphabetical

See the MLB Teams List Alphabetical order. As we all eagerly anticipate the start of the baseball season, it’s only natural to want to know who are the participating teams.

And, since we all love lists, here’s a compiled alphabetical list of Major League Baseball teams. Be sure to check back later for updates!

MLB Teams List Alphabetical

  • Angels
  • Arizona Diamondbacks
  • Astros
  • Athletics
  • Atlanta Braves
  • Baltimore Orioles
  • Blue Jays
  • Boston Red Sox
  • Braves
  • Brewers
  • Cardinals
  • Chicago Cubs
  • Chicago White Sox
  • Cincinnati Reds
  • Cleveland Indians
  • Colorado Rockies
  • Cubs
  • Detroit Tigers
  • Diamondbacks
  • Dodgers
  • Giants
  • Houston Astros
  • Indians
  • Kansas City Royals
  • Los Angeles Angels
  • Los Angeles Dodgers
  • Mariners
  • Marlins
  • Mets
  • Miami Marlins
  • Milwaukee Brewers
  • Minnesota Twins
  • Nationals
  • New York Mets
  • New York Yankees
  • Oakland Athletics
  • Orioles
  • Padres
  • Philadelphia Phillies
  • Phillies
  • Pirates
  • Pittsburgh Pirates
  • Rangers
  • Rays
  • Red Sox
  • Reds
  • Rockies
  • Royals
  • San Diego Padres
  • San Francisco Giants
  • Seattle Mariners
  • St. Louis Cardinals
  • Tampa Bay Rays
  • Texas Rangers
  • Tigers
  • Toronto Blue Jays
  • Twins
  • Washington Nationals
  • White Sox
  • Yankees
Major League Baseball Teams List in Alphabetical Order (MLB)

The MLB, or Major League Baseball, is the highest level of professional baseball in the United States and Canada. It consists of teams in North America and is governed by the Major League Baseball Constitution and by the collective bargaining agreement (CBA) between the owners and players.

The World Series is held between the winners of the American League and National League each year to determine the sport’s champion.

Newsletter Updates

Enter your valid email address below to subscribe to our newsletter