The Incredible Hulk Movie List According to Year! (1997-2018)

See the Hulk Movie List. This complete list has arranged by year. Here you can found all time hulk movies from 1997 to 2018.

The Incredible Hulk Movie Series List

TitleAuthorPublisherRelease Date
The Incredible Hulk: Stalker From the StarsLen Wein
Marv Wolfman
Joseph Silva
Pocket BooksOctober 1978
The Incredible Hulk: Cry of the BeastRichard S. MeyersPocket BooksMarch 1979
The Marvel SuperheroesLen Wein
Marv Wolfman
Pocket BooksAugust 1979
The Hulk and Spider-Man: Murder moonPaul KuperbergPocket BooksOctober 1979
The Incredible Hulk: What Savage BeastPeter DavidPutnam/BPMC (hardback)
Berkley Boulevard/BPMC (paperback)
July 1995 (hardback)
July 1996 (paperback)
Spider-Man and the Incredible Hulk: Doom’s Day Book One: RampageDanny Fingeroth
Eric Fein
Berkley Boulevard/BPMCSeptember 1996
The Incredible Hulk: AbominationsJason HendersonBerkley Boulevard/BPMCJuly 1997
The Ultimate HulkStan Lee
Peter David
Berkley Boulevard/BPMCOctober 1998
HulkPeter DavidDel Rey BooksApril 2003
The Incredible HulkPeter DavidDel Rey BooksMay 2008

Hulk all movies list

  1. The Incredible Hulk (1977)
  2. The Incredible Hulk Returns (1988 TV Movie)
  3. The Trial of the Incredible Hulk (1989 TV Movie)
  4. The Death of the Incredible Hulk (1990 TV Movie)
  5. Hulk (2003)
  6. The Incredible Hulk (2008)
  7. The Avengers (2012)
  8. Planet Hulk (2010 Video)

Characters: Hulk, Abomination, Thunderbolt Ross, Samuel Sterns and many more.

Directors: Louis Leterrier, Ang Lee

Production companies: Marvel Entertainment, Marvel Studios and many more.

Hulk Movie List
Hulk Movie List

Short Summary of Hulk Movie Story

The Hulk has been a popular comic book character since the 1950s, and in 2008 a feature film adaptation was made. The movie was not without its critics however, with some calling it banal and unoriginal.

The movie is about a scientist attempting to create a super-soldier serum, which gives him the ability to increase his size to colossal proportions and hurl monstrous punches and “Hulks“.


Newsletter Updates

Enter your valid email address below to subscribe to our newsletter