List of Countries of Australia

See the most latest and the ultimate list of countries of Australia continent.

List of Countries in Australia

  • Australia
  • Fiji
  • Kiribati
  • Marshall Islands
  • Micronesia
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu
  • American Samoa (USA)
  • Cook Islands (New Zealand)
  • French Polynesia (France)
  • Guam (USA)
  • New Caledonia (France)
  • Niue (New Zealand)
  • Norfolk Island (Australia)
  • Northern Mariana Islands (USA)
  • Pitcairn Islands (UK)
  • Tokelau (New Zealand)
  • Wake Island (USA)
  • Wallis and Futuna (France).

Despite the fact Australia is a part of the planet “Europe”, our “Aussie” culture is much different to the rest of the continent. We’re a nation of beach-goers, not skiers, who like to go backpacking through the outback, not skiing the Alps.

We’re a nation of surfers, not skiers, who swim in the ocean, not lakes. We don’t even have a national language – we speak a mix of English, Aboriginal, and Asian tongues.

List of Countries of Australia

Leave a Comment