How to Say I Love You in 25 💖💞 Different Languages 😍💓

Discover the art of expressing love in 25 languages! Learn how to say ‘I Love You’ in different cultures with our simple guide. From English to Spanish, Chinese to Arabic, explore the universal language of love. Share the joy of multilingual affection with our quick and easy tutorial. 💖🌍✨

I Love You in 25 Languages

Copy  the entire list with ease by clicking Copy button.

English: I love you 💖
Spanish: Te quiero 💘
French: Je t’aime 😍
German: Ich liebe dich 💕
Italian: Ti amo 💗
Portuguese: Eu te amo 💓
Dutch: Ik hou van jou 💞
Russian: Я тебя люблю (Ya tebya lyublyu) 💝
Chinese (Mandarin): 我爱你 ❤️
Japanese: 愛してる 💖
Korean: 사랑해 💓
Arabic: أنا أحبك ❤️
Turkish: Seni seviyorum 💕
Hindi: मैं तुमसे प्यार करता/करती हूँ 💖
Swedish: Jag älskar dig 💘
Greek: Σ’αγαπώ 💗
Hebrew: אני אוהב/ת אותך 💓
Thai: ฉันรักคุณ 💕
Vietnamese: Anh yêu em/Em yêu anh 💖
Malay: Saya cinta padamu 💞
Korean: 사랑해요 💗
Filipino: Mahal kita 💖
Swahili: Nakupenda 💕
Urdu: میں تم سے پیار کرتا ہوں (Mein tumse pyaar karta hoon) 💓
Bengali: আমি তোমায় ভালোবাসি (Ami tomai bhalobashi) 💖

I Love You in 25 Languages

You May Also Like These:

Newsletter Updates

Enter your valid email address below to subscribe to our newsletter