I Love You in 15 Languages 💜 – Copy and Paste ❤️

Express love in 15 languages! 🤎 Copy and paste this affectionate message conveying “I Love You” in various languages. Share this diverse expression of love with your special someone! ❤️

How to Say I Love You in 15 Different Languages

To copy the complete list, simply click on the Copy button.

Aari: እወድሃለው (Ewädhälläw)❤
Spanish: Te quiero / Te amo💜
French: Je t’aime❤
German: Ich liebe dich💕
Italian: Ti amo❤
Portuguese: Eu te amo❤
Chinese (Mandarin): Wǒ ài nǐ❤️
Japanese: Ai shiteru / Aishiteru (愛してる)❤
Korean: Saranghae (사랑해)🤎
Russian: Ya tebya lyublyu (Я тебя люблю)❤
Arabic: Ana behibek (أنا بحبك) – to a male / Ana behibek (أنا بحبك) – to a female❤
Hindi: Main tumhe pyaar kartā hū̃ (मैं तुम्हें प्यार करता हूँ) – to a male / Main tumhe pyaar kartī hū̃ (मैं तुम्हें प्यार करती हूँ) – to a female❤
Turkish: Seni seviyorum❤
Swahili: Nakupenda❤
Greek: S’agapo (Σ’ αγαπώ)❤

I Love You in 15 Languages
: Also Check The List :

Newsletter Updates

Enter your valid email address below to subscribe to our newsletter